Skip navigation

Rog and I just got back to our house in America after 6 months in the UK. I switched my US phone on to find flook frozen in time as it was in July last year – quite an interesting sight.

Look how empty those robot views are! When we changed the tabs around and added the new robots, some people were worried that flook had become too busy and crowded. I admit I’d like it to be a little simpler, but those tabs with just one or two robots look very silly!

The card creator went through a massive design review. Looking back at this previous version makes me realise how successful that redesign was!

And look at that template chooser! No-one ever discovered that we had two pages of templates either.

I’m so glad we had a proper long beta, where we not only got user experience feedback like the chooser, but also design feedback too.

Leave a Reply

